St Louis, MO (314) 991-2600

+General Inquiries Main Office electrorep@elecrep.com
Stacey Hart President, Sales staceyhart@elecrep.com
Vince Nolan Motive Power Sales  -  MO & IA vince@elecrep.com

David Wojciechowski

Motive Power Sales  -  MO & IL david@elecrep.com
Ryan Sitki Sales ryan@elecrep.com
Cathy Thomas Office Manager cathyt@elecrep.com
Jill Colombo Inside Sales Coordinator jill@elecrep.com
Suzanne Mair Inside Sales Coordinator suzanne@elecrep.com
Ronda Brown Inside Sales Coordinator ronda@elecrep.com
Barbara Geoffroy Stationary Service Coordinator barbara@elecrep.com
Mike Cochran Motive Power Service Manager mikec@elecrep.com
Gina Keppler Motive Power Service Coordinator gina@elecrep.com

Springfield, IL (217) 341-1008

Ray Sitki V.P. - Sales raysitki@gmail.com

Kansas City, MO (913) 438-2124

Jeff England Sales jengland@elecrep.com